Day 21: Describe the sound of fire in a fire place. Be descriptive.

Image

I love the sound of crackling firewood. It is so peaceful. The bright orange flame lights up my room so perfectly. After the warmth of the glowing flames die the glowing red embers reminds me a once fierce fire and I envision its sharpness and warmth as I drift off into a deep sleep.

About artsygal13

I am 20 years old. I am a lover of photography, blogging, writing, vlogging, reading and art. My blog will just be total randomness.

Posted on January 21, 2014, in Journals and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

