Day 15: Write an essay explaining what it means to be thankful.

Image

 

There is many ways to be thankful. What does being thankful mean? Well let me tell you. Some may say i’m thankful for my electronics. To be thankful means to be thankful with your whole being. I am thankful just to be alive and healthy. I don’t worry about electronics. Living is more important.

About artsygal13

I am 20 years old. I am a lover of photography, blogging, writing, vlogging, reading and art. My blog will just be total randomness.

Posted on November 20, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

