Day 13: What rituals do you have as autumn arrives and the temperature begins getting cooler? What comforting items do you cook, bake or wear? Write about your fall rituals and where they started.

Image

When Fall starts here in WV I start breaking out my flannels and boots. We have a lot of  bon fires about this time a year so hoodies are a plus. My family and I do a lot of cooking mosty pumpkin like things.  We also use pumpkin scented stuff. I have always wanted to carve a pumpkin but maybe this year will be my first year. I guess I have always done this I suppose I got these rituals from my family.

About artsygal13

I am 20 years old. I am a lover of photography, blogging, writing, vlogging, reading and art. My blog will just be total randomness.

Posted on October 13, 2013, in Journals and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

