Day 7: Describe the sights you saw on your nature walk.

Image

I went for a walk down though the woods with my fiancee today about an hour again. During our walk we saw a squirrel trying to jump from one tree to the next. We saw a ton of leaves fall all around us. It was so pretty because we were surrounded by trees and it was like showering leaves all around us. We also saw about six turkeys and we got the joys of watching a mother deer try to get her baby to walk. I have never seen anything so sweet. I think I just might go on more nature walks.

About artsygal13

I am 20 years old. I am a lover of photography, blogging, writing, vlogging, reading and art. My blog will just be total randomness.

Posted on October 7, 2013, in Journals and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

