Day 4: Imagine the weather gods suddenly decided that the fall season would be no more. Write about how that would affect you.

Image

If there was never a fall season again it would make a big impact on my life. Fall is my favorite season because it’s not too hot and not too cold. Halloween is my favorite holiday and Thanksgiving is like the only time I see my family. I look forward to this time of year all year long. I wish the entire year was like fall. I wish Halloween came more than once a year.

About artsygal13

I am 20 years old. I am a lover of photography, blogging, writing, vlogging, reading and art. My blog will just be total randomness.

Posted on October 4, 2013, in Journals and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

