Day 2: Write about your favorite fall memory? How old were you when it happened?

Image

One of my favorite fall memories was when my mom was still alive. We use to go for walks everyday. She use to tell me stories about when she young and when she use to walk with my grandma. I will remember that for the rest of my life because that was the last fall I spent with my mother. I was 10 years old. R.I.P Feb 17, 2004

About artsygal13

I am 20 years old. I am a lover of photography, blogging, writing, vlogging, reading and art. My blog will just be total randomness.

Posted on October 2, 2013, in Journals and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

